Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Hello Bongo - B-boy, Funky, Breaks Mix @ Cafe Buffalo Club 5. 1. 2010.

108 Minutes of a great Funky & B-boy Break Music
Tracklist not available - too long:D
Mix was recorded during the live set in the Cafe Buffalo Club Bijeljina BiH

Download link

Hello Bongo - May The Funk Be With You (Funky & Progressive House)

House Music!!!

1. Renaissance Man - What Is Guru (Riva Starr Remix) [Institubes]
2. Joris Voorn - Chase The Mouse [Rejected Music]
3. The Face vs Adam Shaw & Mark Brown - Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Mix) [Cr2 Records]
4. Joris Voorn - Sweep The Floor [Rejected Music]
5. Hatiras - Get Up [Hatrax Records]
6. Uner meets Iranzo Lasia - Vor Haus [Diynamic Music]
7. Olav Basoski - I Feel So [Work Records]
8. Hatiras - Your Love [Hatrax Records]
9. The Black Project - Wonder [Loudbit]
10. Laidback Luke & Diplo - Hey! [Southern Fried Records]
11. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S - Show Me Love [Mixmash]
12. KC Flight - Voices (Riva Starr Remix) [Unknown]
13. Reboot/Kiki - Enjoy Music (Riva Starr Remix)/Gas [Onelove/BPitch Control]
14. Ronte Monte Mo - Katrin Malt [Mona Berry Germanz]
15. Wolgang Gartner vs. Bassjackers - Everyone Nose (Peeping Tom Edit) [Unkonwn]
16. Martin Solveig - Poptimistic [Universal Licencing Music]
17. Libex, Lrm - Liftered [Hotfingers]
18. Pitto - Feelin (Joris Voorn Remix) [Rejected Music]
19. Joris Voorn - We're All Clean [Rejected Music]
20. Lewis Lastella - Gentil Lastella [Pumpz]
21. Libex & Marshall (Aka Luigi Rocca) - Filtered [Hotfingers]
22. Hatiras - Digital Doom 2010 [Hatrax Records]
23. Malente - I Like It (Riva Starr Snatch! Mix) [Fool's Gold Records]
24. The Black Project - In The Disco [Loudbit]
25. Submission DJs - Balearic [Tribal Spain]
26. Hatiras - 1, 2, 3 [Hatrax Records]
27. Riva Starr - I Was Drunk/Black Cat, White Cat [Onelove]
28. Hoxton Whores - Devil Toy [Toolroom Records]

Februar 2010

Download link

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Hello Bongo - Re-Define Break Mixtape (Sep '09)

1.Feature Cast – Chuck Berry [Goodgroove Records]
2.Kylie Minogue vs Spice – Slow Overdrive [Unofficial]
3.KW Griff – Respect (Mooqee & Russ Cuban Edit) [Bomb Strikes]
4.James Brown – Super Bad (Regrooved By The Sly Players) [Goodgroove Records]
5.Fort Knox Five – Killa Soundboy (Sub Swara Remix) [Fort Knox US]
6.Nick Thayer vs Will Styles – Shake Like Ya Mama [Bomb Strikes]
7.Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe - Bass Phenomenon [Liberator Music]
8.Plump DJs – Snafu [Finger Lickin’]
9.Deekline & Hammerstix – Boom Boom Pap [Booty Breaks]
10.Beat Assassins – Generation MTV [Mofo]
11.Cut & Run – Exodus [Cut & Run]
12.Coburn – We Interupt This Programme (Stanton Warriors Mix) [Data Records]
13.Pin Me Down – Cryptic (Phones Materialisation Mix) [Unsigned]
14.Frew – Shake With It (Bass Kleph Remix) [Vacation Records]
15.Splittr – All Alone (Alex Metric Vocal Mix) [Big & Dirty]
16.The Prodigy – Warrior's Dance (Future Funk Squad's "Rave Soldier" Mix) [Take Me To The Hospital]
17.Lenny Kravitz – Are U Gonna Go My Way (Streetlife DJs LTD Edition Remix) [Unknown Label]
18.Stereo:Type (Ctrl-Z & Screwface) – Balls To The Wall (Stereo Typical pt 2) [Hardcore Beats]
19.Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Breakfastaz Remix) [Hardcore Beats]

Download link